Motivation

We all know that we have those moments where we think, “Yeah, I’m gonna get fit!” But, we also know that it seems to continually Never happen. I’m not just relating this to being active and fit, but also to exercise your spiritual self, your social self, and your emotional self. That’s a lot of things to maintain- so here are some easy ways to help exercise all those things: physical health- eat right, bike often, and drink more; spiritual health- read the Bible and pray daily; social health- have good friendships and frequent conversations with them; emotional health- if you are feeling burdened, turn to God and leave it to Him…. I know I need to work on these things to, trust me, I have so much to work on! But by looking at the outcome, God motivates me to try again and never quit!

Leave a Reply

