Opportunities

Today, I was told something that I had never thought of before. About 100 yards from our church, there are probably 100+ people who don’t know Christ. About 1 mile there are probably 1,000+ people who don’t know Christ. About 50 miles there are probably 1,000,000+ people who don’t know Christ. After saying this, I have never brought someone to Christ ( not that I know of šŸ™‚ ). I have had so many chances: the mall, park, streets, stores, beach, and more. I know that is a big thing to do, and I’m not saying it’s easy, but if we give it to the LORD- there is NOTHING we cannot do. So, maybe not the next time we go somewhere it will happen,and maybe not the next place. But, in the sense of sharing Christ, we need to think like we could die tomorrow or die a million years form now.

Leave a Reply

