There May Be Tears

There is a new Christian song out called There May Be Tears. It may sound gloomy but the lyrics are very encouraging! It says “My children, don’t worry take my hand; I’m taking you down this road you don’t understand. There may be tears while you’re waiting for these answers; I can see the picture I can see the future- I can tell you right now, it’s gonna be alright.” This song is coming from God’s point of  view telling us not to worry or feel like we are alone. Here is your challenge for today or tomorrow: listen to the song on youtube and post a comment below with your opinion and favorite lyrics/ if you have them. I promise that I’ll do my very best to answer all of you guys in some way, shape, or form! Come on, let’s see how many people we can get to comment on this post!

Leave a Reply

