There’s Gonna Be Brighter Days

I was in the car today and it was raining. I was scrolling through my playlist and I go to the song Move by MercyMe. I thought that it was the perfect song for today! It says, “…I’m not about to give up, because I heard You say, there’s gonna be brighter day…” Since it was gloomy out today and it seemed to talk about brightening the day, it just reminded me of the perfect song! Whenever you’re going through a rough time, just know that God is there- shine or rain, thick and thin, cold or warm. He will never ever EVER leave our sides. By the way, I’m excited to see that we got the first snow this season today!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

