I Love You

Since I haven’t posted in a long time this post may be a little long; so sit back, grab your coffee, and listen to what I have to say. First off, thank you guys SO much for all the support you’ve given me in the past year! I couldn’t have gone as far as I have without you guys. With this being said, I love you guys and this post is going to be about you.

Love is a strong word. Sometimes it’s overused, sometimes it’s underused, and sometimes its not used at all. But one of the worst scenarios possible is better to use to make someone feel good when it’s not meant truly. We don’t always think about it but love is a very strong word and can make a big difference in somebody’s life. So next time you tell someone you love them think about the meaning of love and if it’s really true to you. This post was about you guys to show that when I say I love you I really do and you all mean so much to me. Once again thank you for all the support you’ve given me throughout this previous year. You have helped me grow in my relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ.I am looking forward to many more blog posts, many more followers, and many more like lessons and experiences with Jesus. 💖

One thought on “I Love You

Leave a Reply

