Life is a Book

So lately I’ve been into reading a lot of quotes of the internet and I would come across a few that I like so I would screenshot them. There were a few that really struck me hard and made me realize that life may not always go as we hope it will. I saw one that said “some people that we think are going to be thought out the whole book (book meaning life) are only going to be there for a chapter or two.” This got me thinking about how true this really is and how it can apply to anything really. We never know what will come and go, but the things that stay are going to be the ones that we never realized. God has a different plan made for every single one of us so we need to stop trying to create one on our own.

Leave a Reply

