I Was Dying

This is the name of my current favorite quote. I spend a good portion of my time searching quotes and writing them down. tumblr_nevttl71wm1r5vd4bo1_500

There’s the quote. This one really hit me hard because it truly describes how so many feel sometimes. I feel this way sometimes. We shouldn’t want to rush through life because it is the little moments that we hate now that were going to miss the most. Make the most of life. Enjoy the little things. Don’t be afraid to move on in life, but don’t waste your time where you are right now.

Leave a Reply

