A Simple Hello

Today I went to a store and was nicely greeted by the lady at the counter when I went to check out. She asked me how my day was and overall was a very sweet person. For the rest of the night I have been more cheerful than normal because it’s nice to think that there really are great people out there. The point of this message is that we should try to smile at people and start small, nice conversations with them whenever we get the chance because we never know how it will make them feel. 😊sorry I haven’t posted in a while

One thought on “A Simple Hello

  1. Such a sweet post from a super sweet girl. I want you to know that I do pray for you & love you very much. Grandma

Leave a Reply

