Interpretations

I was talking to one of my relatives I’m visiting in New York and they brought up something that kind of caught my eye. They said, “I loved the end of one of your recent posts that said you were suddenly thankful for thanksgiving”. It’s interesting how people take things different ways because what I really said was that I knew what I was going to say I was thankful for during Thanksgiving. Even though it’s not what I said, it helped someone’s day become a little brighter. How could it be coincidence that someone misread it and it turned out helping them more? Mistakes can be beautiful.

Leave a Reply

