Starting Over

So, yes I’ve realized I haven’t been keeping my blog up to date. Actually, a friend said something about it today to me and it got me thinking about my blog in general periodically throughout the day. I’ve decided to try and pick it back up again, with a new mindset. My posts may come in a bit of a different fashion than they did before, so I hope you enjoy them. 2015 brought many struggles, many of which I’m not exactly sure how I got through. But, 2016 is new and the first month is almost over- I’m a year older. It’s time to start acting like it.

Leave a Reply

