Snowed In

Today was the first day that we were declared “snowed in”. Nobody left the house unless they were shoveling, and nobody drove since the streets were covered in snow and ice. I was sitting for a good hour contemplating what I was going to do from my list of “when I’m stuck at home”. Of course, I’m always motivated to do it on the days I can’t, and when I finally get the chance, all I do is sit and watch movies. That was too much procrastinating for a day like this, and since I had no work (due to terrible midterms the previous two days), I cleaned out so much space, and found things I’ve been looking for quite some time. Moral of the story? Who knows that’s just how my day went.

Leave a Reply

