What Makes You Happy?

What makes you happy? Last night I was feeling randomly productive and I was in a fantabulous mood so I decided to utilize it. I was thinking about all the times I wasn’t happy and how to try and fix that so they don’t exist anymore. This was my best idea: write down a list of all the things that make me happy. And so I did. I took out my journal and began to write down all the different things I love and noticed myself actually getting excited throughout it because they’re such amazing things. Here’s a few I wrote…
dimples, footie pajamas, whales, photo booths, hugs, and the list goes on and on and on. That’s my way of making myself happy, so I can read it later on; what’s yours?

p.s. I love you. 🙂

2 thoughts on “What Makes You Happy?

Leave a Reply

