Colors

I’m not sure where half of my blog posts are even coming from because I find inspiration in the oddest things. Last night I went to a church event and decided to wear something different than usual (sweatshirt and jeans all the way woo). I wore a flannel with jeans and a cute tee and felt pretty accomplished with life, but everything I had on was either dark blue or black. I felt like I needed something with color so I proceeded to wear bright, yellow converse and I was pretty content with my clothing choice. Going forward quite a few hours, this morning after going to church with a close friend, I went to Chipotle and ordered a lovely, colorful food. Little things like color make me happy because I feel accomplished (don’t ask why because I don’t know either). Anywho, I found inspiration to do things in the colors of the days, where do you find yours?

Leave a Reply

