Give A Little

For the past few days I’ve had the pleasure of being at the beach. Of course there’s always the people who like to find shells along the shoreline, most of them being kids. Being the dork I am, of course I love to find them as well. I love taking long walks by myself and listen to my music while I watch all the people I pass. When I find really interesting shells, I like to give them to the little kiddies going past me just to see the happy expressions on their faces. Sometimes, you get a lot of joy when all you do is give a little.

Leave a Reply

